Niederlassung Bremen • Sitte Elektrotechnik

Dipl.-Ing. H. Sitte GmbH & Co. Service KG
Niederlassung Bremen

Rosenheimer Straße 29
28219 Bremen
[Routenplaner]

Tel.: 0421 330055-0
Fax: 0421 330055-29
nl-bremen@sitte.de

Niederlassungsleiter

Günter Wahlers
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-20
Mobil: 0151 15069456
Fax: 0421 330055-29
guenter.wahlers@sitte.de

Teamleiter

Michael Scholtz
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-24
Fax: 0421 330055-29
michael.scholtz@sitte.de

Teamleiter

Frank-Christian Lehmann
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-22
Mobil: 0171 6987671
Fax: 0421 330055-29
frank-christian.lehmann@sitte.de

Teamassistentin

Susanne Kirsch
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-14
Fax: 0421 330055-29
susanne.kirsch@sitte.de

Teamassistentin

Sonja Warnke
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-13
Fax: 0421 330055-29
sonja.warnke@sitte.de

Teamassistentin

Sarah Ukley
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-12
Fax: 0421 330055-29
sarah.ukley@sitte.de

Leiter Bewerbermanagement Sitte Unternehmensgruppe

Michael Forstreuter
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-21
Fax: 0421 330055-29
bewerbung-nordwest@sitte.de

Teamleiter Bewerbermanagement

Dustin Schmidt
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-16
Mobil: 0151 15063567
Fax: 0421 330055-29
dustin.schmidt@sitte.de

Sicherheitsfachkraft

Uwe Bräuer
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-18
Fax: 0421 330055-29
uwe.braeuer@sitte.de

Leiter Schiffsinstallationen/Offshore & Regionalleiter Nord/West

Martin Brinkmann
Büro Bremen

Tel.: 0421 330055-11
Mobil: 0170 7811695
Fax: 0421 330055-29
martin.brinkmann@sitte.de

Büro Bremerhaven


Tel.: 0471 80628-20
Mobil: 0170 7811695
Fax: 0471 80628-29
martin.brinkmann@sitte.de